Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Concord, NC

5/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Dr. Eric T. Moskowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Moskowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Incredible dental practice with incredible people.
Kate W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Fantastic group of people. Dr. Moskowitz is the best!
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
I needed to have a crown replaced unexpectedly and was so impressed with the Cerec Crown process. Dr. M and his staff got me in/out with a new crown in 2 hours. By far, the best dentist experience EVER! Thanks!
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr. Moskowitz and his team. I’ve been seeing them for 22 years. Today’s visit was just as great as the first one!
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been to several dental offices in the past and there is not one of them that compare to the service, expertise and professionalism of this office.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I think this is by far the best dental office I have ever experienced!
Jackson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Great everyone was real nice
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
Always a professional and relaxing environment.
Zachary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Thank you so much for the extra help with my teeth yesterday. You've always been there for me and I appreciate it.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Whether it's routine cleanings, yearly exams, crowns or orthodontics I've always been satisfied with Dr. Moskowitz and his staff.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
From the front desk, Ms. Lisa, to the dental hygienist and Dr., this office is top notch. I feel cared for and trust the treatment I receive every time I walk in.
Ilene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
No problems always great
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Moskowitz & his team are great! Always professional, respectful, & courteous! They do a #1 job!
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Staff personable, on-time, was able to get in and out .
Kathryn "Kay" V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Great! Thanks to Dr. M and team for taking such good care of me and my teeth!
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
I love this dental office!! I broke front tooth crown while out country on vacation last week. Eric the great dentist that he is worked me in today. He was totally booked up today,but worked me in anyway. He has done this more than once. I can smile proudly again thanks to Eric and his wonderful staff. Always a pleasure to do business here. Thank you!!!!
Hayley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Always a wonderful experience!