Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Concord, NC

10 total reviews

Dr. Eric T. Moskowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Moskowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Always a professional and relaxing environment.
Zachary R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Thank you so much for the extra help with my teeth yesterday. You've always been there for me and I appreciate it.
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Whether it's routine cleanings, yearly exams, crowns or orthodontics I've always been satisfied with Dr. Moskowitz and his staff.
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/08/18
From the front desk, Ms. Lisa, to the dental hygienist and Dr., this office is top notch. I feel cared for and trust the treatment I receive every time I walk in.
Ilene K.
Submitted 11/08/18
No problems always great
Evelyn S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Moskowitz & his team are great! Always professional, respectful, & courteous! They do a #1 job!
George H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Staff personable, on-time, was able to get in and out .
Kathryn "Kay" V.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great! Thanks to Dr. M and team for taking such good care of me and my teeth!
Pamela J.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love this dental office!! I broke front tooth crown while out country on vacation last week. Eric the great dentist that he is worked me in today. He was totally booked up today,but worked me in anyway. He has done this more than once. I can smile proudly again thanks to Eric and his wonderful staff. Always a pleasure to do business here. Thank you!!!!
Hayley H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Always a wonderful experience!