Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Concord, NC

53 total reviews

Dr. Eric T. Moskowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Moskowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adria R.
Submitted 09/22/20
My crown popped off after having temporary cement on it for 6 months from oral surgery. I called “Lisa” & she got me right in that same day!
Steven M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Moved to NC 6 months ago and hit the Internet to find a new dentist. After some research, my wife and I selected Dr. Moskowitz. We couldn't be more pleased with our choice. Dr. Moskowitz and his entire team, especially Kelly Morrison, were excellent. We look forward to many years of care.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff!!! Hygienist was extremely friendly and professional. I feel like family there.
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been going to this dentist for many years. They provide great care and excellent customer service. I always enjoy my visit with everyone and look forward to going. Thank you!!
Laura D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. M is a great dentist! He is helpful and honest, some of the best qualities to find in a professional. I’m happy to have my family in his care! He and his staff are welcoming and work hard to put you at ease.
Ellen V.
Submitted 09/22/20
This was a fabulous visit the staff was very helpful, cheerful and welcoming. Dr. Moskowitz was just like the front desk had said he takes a conservative approach. Not expecting this -he is very honest and treats you with respect. Loved my visit and highly would rate a 5.
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Pleasant experience. Everyone was wearing masks and taking cleanliness seriously.
Ellen C.
Submitted 09/22/20
It was nice to have that fresh cleaned teeth feeling on my mouth. Dr Moskowitz and his staff are superb. They helped me get over my fear of dentists and I’ve been going to him ever since. Love then all. Thank you doctor and staff.
Jim D.
Submitted 09/22/20
I am continually impressed by this dental practice. They have a very well organized business. From calling from your car upon arrival, to taking your temperature, to a most professional cleaning and examination, to a welcoming staff experience. I am so very glad to have been referred to them.
Worth W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I am always pleased. I get a warm professional greeting when I arrive, wait a few minutes before I am called. Now that I've reached old age, I'm only comfortable with my favorite person cleaning my few teeth. I leave feeling that my few teeth are the cleanest in town. My Doctor and I have aged together over the years. Special Thank You to all. Stay Safe.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Amazing staff. Dr Moskowitz was fantastic took time to explain all options available to me A very cheerful man. I will recommend this office to anyone.
Ava C.
Submitted 09/22/20
I love this place! ALWAYS get the best cleaning! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Makes it a good experience!
Laura D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. M is a great dentist! He is helpful and honest, some of the best qualities to find in a professional. I’m happy to have my family in his care! He and his staff are welcoming and work hard to put you at ease.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Moved to NC 6 months ago and hit the Internet to find a new dentist. After some research, my wife and I selected Dr. Moskowitz. We couldn't be more pleased with our choice. Dr. Moskowitz and his entire team, especially Kelly Morrison, were excellent. We look forward to many years of care
Todd W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Moskowitz has been my dentist for over 10 years. Best dentist and office in the Charlotte area. Pam is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. I have a loved one that is high risk for Covid 19. Dr. Moskowitz has set up a great procedure for care that makes me comfortable visiting. Thank you again
Casey S.
Submitted 02/22/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Moskowitz for many years. He is the best dentist that I’ve ever been to. I used to hate going to the dentist. He makes it so easy and comfortable. His staff is amazing! They all feel like family.
Gandhimathi R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Good care and detailed explanation
Robert H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Thank you
Eric F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Moskowitz and his complete staff are all outstanding.
Jerry O.
Submitted 11/05/19
They are a Great group of people and professionals. They have your concerns and issues at the top of their list!