Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Concord, NC

28 total reviews

Dr. Eric T. Moskowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Moskowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very friendly and professional.
Eric F.
Submitted 07/08/19
They worked me into their schedule immediately
Migdalia R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr is very professional, nice and compassive with patient, the same his staff, thanks very much.
Jackson P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great service and staff
Jackson P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great care
Linda F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent dentist and hygenists. They have been caring for my teeth and gums for 7yrs successfully.
Joni F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent care from Dr Moskowitz and his team! So thankful That we found them!
Walter A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Staff is unbelievably caring. When I’m there I feel like part of the family. I’d recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
Dreama S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Even though is was a little surprise I received great service. I also have great treatment in this office.
Donna F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional and caring
Peter M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Thanks for fixing my bad tooth! The drive from charlotte is worth is worth it for angreat dentist.
Pam G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Incredible dental practice with incredible people.
Kate W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fantastic group of people. Dr. Moskowitz is the best!
Darlene H.
Submitted 02/09/19
I needed to have a crown replaced unexpectedly and was so impressed with the Cerec Crown process. Dr. M and his staff got me in/out with a new crown in 2 hours. By far, the best dentist experience EVER! Thanks!
Jill A.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love Dr. Moskowitz and his team. I’ve been seeing them for 22 years. Today’s visit was just as great as the first one!
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been to several dental offices in the past and there is not one of them that compare to the service, expertise and professionalism of this office.
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I think this is by far the best dental office I have ever experienced!
Jackson P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great everyone was real nice
Michael A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Always a professional and relaxing environment.
Zachary R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Thank you so much for the extra help with my teeth yesterday. You've always been there for me and I appreciate it.