Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Eric T. Moskowitz, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Concord, NC

35 total reviews

Dr. Eric T. Moskowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Moskowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Moskowitz and his complete staff are all outstanding.
Jerry O.
Submitted 11/05/19
They are a Great group of people and professionals. They have your concerns and issues at the top of their list!
Ava C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great care. No pain. Very professional yet relatable. Staff is great too!
Justin C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great staff and doctor. Everyone is friendly andand efficient. Honest dentist hands down! So happy our friend Stephanie recommended Dr. Moskowitz to us.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Wonderful visit as always. Wendy did a great job. Such a great dental office to go to!
Ben P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Even though it is a dentist visit, I always enjoy going to Dr. Moskowitz' office. The staff has become friends, and they get me in and out quickly. They've even helped me with other non-dental health concerns, like pointing out when my blood pressure was higher than normal.
Shanee S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Best dentist
Reginald L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very friendly and professional.
Eric F.
Submitted 07/08/19
They worked me into their schedule immediately
Migdalia R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr is very professional, nice and compassive with patient, the same his staff, thanks very much.
Jackson P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great service and staff
Jackson P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great care
Linda F.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent dentist and hygenists. They have been caring for my teeth and gums for 7yrs successfully.
Joni F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent care from Dr Moskowitz and his team! So thankful That we found them!
Walter A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Staff is unbelievably caring. When I’m there I feel like part of the family. I’d recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
Dreama S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Even though is was a little surprise I received great service. I also have great treatment in this office.
Donna F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional and caring
Peter M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Thanks for fixing my bad tooth! The drive from charlotte is worth is worth it for angreat dentist.
Pam G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Incredible dental practice with incredible people.
Kate W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fantastic group of people. Dr. Moskowitz is the best!